Thursday, July 30, 2009


Just got the latest table of organization from SED(NGCP).

Para ito sa mga fans ng SED. Ganito na sila ngayon.

Dati kasi 5 sections ang SED.
1. DACS (Leo)
2. APPS/EMS (Jepoy)
3. CCS (Jomar)
4. MBSC (Ronnie M)
5. Power AUX (Ben)

Jepoy & Rino were transferred to Technical Services under SO. Jepoy retained his PEA level.

The Aux Section is now under Mr. Sen Q.

Ano palagay ninyo?

No comments:

Post a Comment